Library Holidays and Saturdays Closed

First Saturday Library is Open: Saturday, September 9, 2017
Thanksgiving Holiday: Thursday, November 23, 2017
Thanksgiving Holiday Weekend: Friday, November 24, 2017
Thanksgiving Holiday Weekend: Saturday, November 25, 2017
Thanksgiving Holiday Weekend: Sunday, November 26, 2017
Library Closed at 5:00PM: Thursday, December 7, 2017
Christmas Holiday Weekend: Saturday, December 23, 2017
Christmas Eve Holiday: Sunday, December 24, 2017
Christmas Day Holiday: Monday, December 25, 2017
Christmas Holiday Weekend: Tuesday, December 26, 2017
New Year’s Holiday Weekend: Saturday, December 30, 2017
New Year’s Eve Holiday: Sunday, December 31, 2017
New Year’s Day Holiday: Monday, January 1, 2018
New Year’s Holiday Weekend: Tuesday, January 2, 2018