Library Holidays and Saturdays Closed

Closed Every Saturday in June, July, and August

President’s Day: Monday, February 18, 2019
Good Friday: Friday, April 19, 2019
Easter Holiday: Saturday, April 20, 2019
Memorial Day Weekend: Saturday, May 25, 2019
Memorial Day: Monday, May 27, 2019
Independence Day: Thursday July 4 2019
Labor Day Weekend: Saturday, August 31, 2019
Labor Day: Monday, September 2, 2019
Thanksgiving: Thursday, November 28, 2019
Thanksgiving Weekend: Friday, November 29, 2019
Thanksgiving Weekend: Saturday, November 30, 2019
Closing at 5 PM for Christmas Tree Lighting: Thursday, December 5, 2019
Christmas Eve: Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Christmas Day: Wednesday, December 25, 2019
New Year’s Eve: Tuesday, December 31, 2019
New Year’s Day: Wednesday, January 1, 2020